Howrah Bridge Today Results

on this webpage, you will get to know Howrah Bridge Result On-time With the Howrah bridge Old Result Chart and game draw only on weekdays (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri).

Open ➡️ 569 = 0

Close ➡️ 478 = 9

howrah bridge satta

Howrah Bridge Chart 2020

Date & Days Open Jodi Closed
13/07/20 Mon 236 1 4 149
14/07/20 Tue 235 0 1 344
15/07/20 Wed 180 9 8 800
16/07/20 Thu 229 3 7 566
17/07/20 Fri 469 9 0 578
20/07/20 Mon 490 3 4 400
21/07/20 Tue 330 6 8 468
22/07/20 Wed 270 9 8 350
23/07/20 Thu 590 4 8 800
24/07/20 Fri 466 6 1 155
27/07/20 Mon 560 1 0 190
28/07/20 Tue 246 2 5 799
29/07/20 Wed 222 6 0 479
30/07/20 Thu 560 1 4 239
31/07/20 Fri 558 8 4 789
03/08/20 Mon 238 3 9 667
04/08/20 Tue 190 0 9 289
05/08/20 Wed 580 3 2 688
06/08/20 Thu 690 5 9 135
07/08/20 Fri 138 2 1 100
10/08/20 Mon 336 2 6 790
11/08/20 Tue 577 9 9 360
12/08/20 Wed 280 0 3 490
13/08/20 Thu 350 8 3 247
14/08/20 Fri 220 4 6 448
17/08/20 Mon 150 6 1 128
18/08/20 Tue 260 8 1 119
19/08/20 Wed 447 5 7 566
20/08/20 Thu 690 5 5 113
21/08/20 Fri 250 7 3 256
24/08/20 Mon 460 0 3 247
25/08/20 Tue 334 0 6 358
26/08/20 Wed 338 4 1 560
27/08/20 Thu 447 5 4 158
28/08/20 Fri 560 1 8 116
31/08/20 Mon 466 6 4 149
01/09/20 Tue 688 2 3 580
02/09/20 Wed 499 2 5 690
03/09/20 Thu 126 9 0 550
04/09/20 Fri 569 0 9 478
07/09/20 Mon
08/09/20 Tue
09/09/20 Wed
10/09/20 Thu
11/09/20 Fri